Administration and Finance

  • Mohd Al Hayek

    Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

    mhayek@aafc.ae

    +9713 702 4000

    Accomplished and result driven senior accounting & financial management executive with 17 years of progressive experience in large Group of companies. Extensive hands-on experience in working with Board of Directors, Banks and Legal Consultants, Auditors and NGO’s. Financial and administrative Accounting with Post Graduate Degree in Finance and commerce  with an established record of success in Financial /Administrative Restructuring, Projects,  Funding, & Cost Control. Strong in budgets, 5 years plans, cash forecast, credit control and improving P/L scenario. Expertise in designing and implementing internal control to enhance the overall efficiency of the organization.

    Experience in diverse commercial environment encompassing manufacturing, trading, health care, MOH & NGO’s. Demonstrated negotiation skills and the ability to prioritize multiple tasks. A keen analyst with above average relationship management skills. Extensive experience in the GCC, South East Asia, Middle East & Africa. Advanced knowledge of personal computers and associated software.

  • Tony Grace Thomas

    Supervisor Insurance & revenue

    tthomas@aafc.ae

    +9713 702 4017

    “We can do miracles”

  • Zeyad Khater

    PRO Manager

    zkhater@aafc.ae

    +9713 702 4022

  • Hassan AlShuqari

    Accounting Manager

    hshuqairi@aafc.ae

    +9713 702 4014

  • Nizar Sharara

    Purchasing Manager

    nsharara@aafc.ae

    +9713 702 4005

    Bachelor degree of pharmacy

    More than 20 years experience in pharmaceutical field and IVF Medicines.

    Certified as an Auditor from LRQA

    Certified in hospital management and medical stores management.

    Has GMP certificate.

     

  • Omar Raslan Sha'ban

    Purchasing Supervisor

    oshaban@aafc.ae

    +971 3 4024022

     "your future, is our present"

  • Vipindas Thirumangalah Kesavan

    Assistant Accounts

    vkesavan@aafc.ae

    +971 3 7114818

     

  • Rinku Thomas Antony

    Insurance Obligator Officer

    rthomas@aafc.ae

    +971 3 7024062

     

  • Praveen Babu

    Facility Coordinator

     

     

  • Varun Manivannan

    Insurance Obligator Officer

    vmanivannan@aafc.ae

    +971 3 7024062